KONTAKTA OSS



Västmanlands läns museum

Karlsgatan 2
722 14 Västerås

Vxl 021-39 32 22
E-post lansmuseet@regionvastmanland.se

WestmannaArvet

Industrigatan 1D
734 30 Hallstahammar

Vxl 021-39 32 22
E-post lansmuseet@regionvastmanland.se

PERSONAL


Jennie Schaeffer

Länsmuseichef
021-17 62 10,  sms 072-14 50 298 
jennie.andersson.schaeffer@regionvastmanland.se


Publik

Anna Bratås

antikvarie, museipedagog
021- 481 82 49
anna.bratas@regionvastmanland.se

Lena Engström Englin

museipedagog
021-39 32 69 
lena.engstrom@regionvastmanland.se

Helena Arnell

antikvarie/ utställningsproducent
021-39 32 60
helena.arnell@regionvastmanland.se

Ingrid Eriksson

antikvarie, utställningsproducent  
021-39 32 70
ingrid.eriksson@regionvastmanland.se

Anna Blom Allalouf

Programansvarig antikvarie
021- 481 86 68
anna.blom.allalouf@regionvastmanland.se


Kulturmiljö

Ellen Holtermann Wiig

byggnadsantikvarie
021-39 32 81
ellen.holtermann.wiig@regionvastmanland.se

Emma Karp

byggnadsantikvarie
021-39 32 82 
emma.karp@regionvastmanland.se

Julia Göransson

bebyggelseantikvarie
021-48 18 664
julia.goransson@regionvastmanland.se

Anna Thorsell

byggnadsantikvarie
021-481 85 72, 076-695 32 64
anna.thorsell@regionvastmanland.se


Faktarrum arkiv och bibliotek

Ivan Klaesson

arkivarie
021-39 32 78
ivan.klaesson@regionvastmanland.se

Anette Berglinn

arkivassistent
021-17 62 42 
anette.berglinn@regionvastmanland.se

Barbro Johansson

antikvarie
021-39 32 35
barbro.johansson@regionvastmanland.se

Mikael Kvick

arkivassistent  
021-39 32 83
mikael.kvick@regionvastmanland.se


Föremålssamlingar WestmannaArvet

Ida Andersson

vik. föremålsantikvarie
021-17 68 41
ida.m.andersson@regionvastmanland.se

Kajsa Ehlton

föremålsantikvarie
021-17 58 98
kajsa.ehlton@regionvastmanland.se

Barbro Johansson

antikvarie
021-39 32 35
barbro.johansson@regionvastmanland.se


Kulturarvs-IT WestmannaArvet

Lotta Kihlberg

arbetsledare
021-481 80 86
ann-charlotte.kihlberg@regionvastmanland.se

Irene Persson

arkivassistent
021-39 32 33 
irene.persson@regionvastmanland.se

Ann-Charlotte Nyström

arkivassistent
021-39 32 58
ann-charlotte.nystrom@regionvastmanland.se

Evelina Persson

arkivassistent 
021-39 32 79
evelina.sofia.beatrice.persson@regionvastmanland.se

Jasmin Alukic

vikarierande arkivassistent
jasmin.alukic@regionvastmanland.se

Fredric Sundström 

vikarierande arkivassistent
fredric.sundstrom@regionvastmanland.se


Kulturservice

Jonas Bresser

enhetschef
0766967848, 021-4818905
jonas.bresser@regionvastmanland.se

Annika Hirvonen

kommunikatör
021-39 32 74 
annika.hirvonen@regionvastmanland.se 

Maria Carlsson

koordinator
021-17 61 87
maria.e.carlsson@regionvastmanland.se

Mats Arnell

museitekniker 
021-39 32 62
mats.arnell@regionvastmanland.se

Håkan Hammarsten

vaktmästare
021-39 32 73
hakan.hammarsten@regionvastmanland.se

Thjis Wiessing 

fastighets- och säkerhetsansvarig 
021-39 32 36
thijs.wiessing@regionvastmanland.se

Linda-Marie Engberg 

webbredaktör Kulturarv Västmanland 
021-39 32 68
linda-marie.engberg@regionvastmanland.se

Erik Gurenwacht

arbetsledare
021-39 32 84
erik.gurenwacht@regionvastmanland.se

Anette Norström

museikoordinator
021-39 32 54 
anette.norstrom@regionvastmanland.se

Mikael Broman

museikoordinator
021-39 32 77 
mikael.broman@regionvastmanland.se